1	RESOLUTION NO
2	
3	A RESOLUTION TO MAKE MAYORAL AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS
4	LIAISON/MEMBER APPOINTMENTS TO REPRESENT THE CITY OF
5	LITTLE ROCK BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS; AND FOR OTHER
6	PURPOSES.
7	TORTOSES.
8	NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE CITY
9	
	OF LITTLE ROCK, ARKANSAS:
10	<b>Section 1.</b> The following named Director and Mayor are hereby appointed as a member/liaison of the
11	respective Boards and Commissions of the City of Little Rock, Arkansas, with terms expiring December
12	31, 2018.
13	
14	Board Membership Provided by Ordinance or Statute:
15	board Membership Hovided by Ordinance of Statute.
16	Advertising and Promotion Commission:
17	Mayor Frank Scott, Jr.
18	Director Gene Fortson
19	
20	Animal Services Advisory Board:
21 22	Director Joan Adcock
23	Commission on Children Youth and Families:
24	Director Lance Hines (voting member)
25	Director Kathy Webb
26	Brestor rainy (1900)
27	Little Rock Zoo Board of Governors:
28	Director Kathy Webb
29	
30	Metroplan:
31	Mayor Frank Scott, Jr.
32 33	Sister Cities Commission:
33	Director Doris Wright
35	Director Don's wright
36	Ex-Officio Membership Provided by Ordinance:
37	DA Officio Membership 110 Maca by Officialite.
38	Arts and Culture Commission:
39	Director Capi Peck
40	Director Kathy Webb
41	
42	Museum of Discovery Board of Trustees:
43 44	Director Dean Kumpuris
45	

1 2	Liaison Representatives:
3 4	American with Disabilities Act Citizen's Grievance Committee: Director Doris Wright
5 6 7	Arkansas Arts Center Board of Trustees:
8	Mayor Frank Scott, Jr.
9 10 11	Ambulance Authority (MEMS): Director Lance Hines
12 13 14	Central Arkansas Library System Board of Trustees: Director Capi Peck
15 16 17	Central Arkansas Water Commission: Director Gene Fortson
18 19	City Beautiful Commission: Director Dean Kumpuris
20 21	Downtown Little Rock Partnership:
22	Mayor Frank Scott, Jr.
23	Director Dean Kumpuris
24	
25	Historic District Commission:
26 27	Mayor Frank Scott, Jr.
28	Land Bank Commission (3 Appointments):
29	Vice-Mayor B.J. Wyrick
30	Director Joan Adcock
31	Director Erma Hendrix
32	
33	<b>Little Rock Housing Authority Board of Commissioners:</b>
34	Director Erma Hendrix
35	Director Ken Richardson
36	
37	<b>Little Rock Municipal Airport Commission:</b>
38	Vice-Mayor B.J. Wyrick
39	Director Erma Hendrix
40	
41	Little Rock Parks and Recreation Commission:
42	Director Capi Peck
43	Director Doris Wright
44	THE DEPOSIT OF
45	Little Rock Port Authority:
46	Mayor Frank Scott, Jr.
47 48	Little Dealt Water Declaration Commission
48	Little Rock Water Reclamation Commission: Director Lance Hines
50	Director Lance Times
51	MacArthur Military History Museum Commission:
52	Vice-Mayor B.J. Wyrick

1	Midtown Redevelopment District No. 1 Advisory Board:				
2	Director Kathy Webb				
3 4	Oakland and Fraternal Historic Cemetery Park Board:				
5	Director B.J. Wyrick				
6 7	Pagial and Cultural Divargity Commissions				
8	Racial and Cultural Diversity Commission:  Director Ken Richardson				
9					
10 11	River Market District Design Review Committee: Director Dean Kumpuris				
12	Rock Region Metropolitan Transit Authority Board of Trustees:				
13 14	Director B.J. Wyrick				
15	Sustainability Commission:				
16	Director Capi Peck				
17 18	Director Kathy Webb				
19	ADOPTED: January 22, 2019				
20	ATTEST:	APPROVED:			
21					
22					
23	Susan Langley, City Clerk	Frank Scott, Jr., Mayor			
24	APPROVED AS TO LEGAL FORM:				
25					
26					
27	Thomas M. Carpenter, City Attorney				
28	//				
29	//				
30	//				
31	//				
32	//				
33	//				
34	//				
35	// //				
36	// //				
37	// //				
38	//				
39	//				
40	//				
41	//				