LRSC Energy Committee 

Committee Chair: Grant Duensing 


Phone: 501-940-0891



Robert Airo, UAMS

Kelly Comer, Arkansas Electric Co-op

Andrew Jester, Bernhard TME

Bruce McMath, McMath Law Firm 

Ron Hughes, HERS Inc. 



Meetings occur the first Tuesday of every month at 3:30 p.m. 2018 meetings occurred at Diamond Bear Brewery; the committee is identifying a new meeting location for 2019. 



Meeting Notes:

November, 2018 notes: Click Here

December, 2018 notes: Click Here

February, 2019 notes: Click Here

April, 2019 notes: Click Here


Working Goals: 

- Property Assessed Clean Energy (PACE) program education

- Energy Efficiency of City Facilities

- Fleet Carbon Reduction

- Port Authority shingle pile solution

- LED streetlight conversion