

## Past Sustain the Rock Award Winners

2012 Large Business

**Entegrity (formerly Viridian)** 

**Small Business** 

**The Green Corner Store** 

Restaurant

The Root Café

Non-Profit Organization

**ASN** (Arkansas Sustainability

Network)

2013 Large Business

**Dassault Falcon** 

**Small Business** 

**Little Rock Urban Farming** 

Non-Profit Organization

Audubon Arkansas

Individual

**Robert Phelps** 

2014 Large Business

**UAMS** 

**Medium Business** 

Hortus, LTD/P.Allen Smith

Non-Profit Organization

**Ferncliff Camp and Conference** 

Center

Individual

**Mark Robertson** 

2015 Individual

**Judge Buddy Villines** 

Individual

**Anita Davis** 

Educator

**Ron Hughes** 

Non-Profit Organization

**Arkansas Advanced Energy** 

**Association** 

2016 Large Business

**Georg Fischer Harvel LLC** 

Volunteer Organization

**Arkansas Canoe Club** 

Non-Profit Organization

**Better Community Development** 

**EmPowerment Center** 

Educator

**UALR Sustainability Committee** 

City of Little Rock

Little Rock Zoo Green Team

2017 Large Business

Holiday Inn Conference

Center/O'Reilly Hospitality

**Small Business** 

**Davis Rubber Company** 

Non-Profit Organization

**Goodwill Industries of Arkansas** 

Individual

**Mason Ellis** 

City of Little Rock

Little Rock Housing and

**Neighborhood Programs** 

2016 AmeriCorps Energy

**Conservation Program**