

Little Rock Sustainability Commission Agenda for Friday, January 25, 2019 at 11:30pm Willie L. Hinton Neighborhood Resource Center

- 1. Welcome, Introductions, Attendance
 - 2018 Commissioners: Note these are 2018 Mayoral LRSC Members, not 2019 appointments (TBD).
 - Neil Gillespie, Chair
 - Randy Pierce, Vice Chair
 - Linda K. Smith, Sec.
 - Karen Zuccardi
 - Niki Evansingston
 - Uta Meyer
 - Robert Airo

- Chris Hiryak
- Rachel Furman
- Leisa Wamsley
- Clint Whitley
- Ron Hughes
- Frances Frazier

- 2. Review **Bylaws**, appointments, and term limits
- 3. Board of Director Liaison introductions: Director Hendrix, Director Peck, and Director Webb.
- 4. 2019 LRSC Priorities
- 5. **Committee Reports:** Committee Expectations- Meet 6 times a year, invite staff to all meetings, copy staff on meeting notices, emails. Send committee reports to staff support for record keeping.
 - Energy: Grant Deunsing, New Committee Chair
 - Built Environment: Clint Whitley/Ron Hughes new Residential Energy Code passed.
 - Economic Development: Neil Gillespie
 - The Natural Environment/Quality of Life: Uta Meyer
- 6. Sustain the Rock Awards
- 7. Sustainability Summit, March 28th at the Robinson Center
- 8. 2019 Meeting Schedule
 - February 22
 - Mach 28 (Summit)
 - April 26
 - May 24 (tentative)
 - June 28
 - July 26
 - August 23
 - September 27
 - October 25
 - November 22