

Past Sustain the Rock Award Winners

2019 Environmental Program

Drain Smart

Nonprofit Organization

Heifer International

Large Business

Community Bakery

Individual

Sumedha Rao

City of Little Rock

Robinson Center

2018 Large Business

Boulevard Bread Co.

Medium Business

Hangers Cleaners

Volunteer Organization

Central Arkansas Master

Naturalists

Individual

Nathan Keltch

City of Little Rock

Information Technology

Department

2017 Large Business

Holiday Inn Conference Center/O'Reilly Hospitality

Small Business

Davis Rubber Company

Nonprofit Organization

Goodwill Industries of Arkansas

Individual

Mason Ellis

City of Little Rock

Little Rock Housing and

Neighborhood Programs

2016 AmeriCorps Energy

Conservation Program

2016 Large Business

Georg Fischer Harvel LLC

Volunteer Organization

Arkansas Canoe Club

Nonprofit Organization

Better Community Development

EmPowerment Center

Educator

UALR Sustainability Committee

City of Little Rock

Little Rock Zoo Green Team

2015 Individual

Judge Buddy Villines

Individual

Anita Davis

Educator

Ron Hughes

Nonprofit Organization

Arkansas Advanced Energy

Association



2014 Large Business UAMS

Medium Business

Hortus, LTD/P.Allen Smith

Nonprofit Organization

Ferncliff Camp and Conference

Center

Individual

Mark Robertson

2013 Large Business

Dassault Falcon

Small Business

Little Rock Urban Farming

Nonprofit Organization

Audubon Arkansas

Individual

Robert Phelps

2012 Large Business

Entegrity (formerly Viridian)

Small Business

The Green Corner Store

Restaurant

The Root Café

Nonprofit Organization

Arkansas Local Food Network

(formerly the Arkansas

Sustainability Network)