Our Team

Mayor Frank Scott, Jr.
(501) 371-4510
mayorscott@littlerock.gov

Kendra Pruitt / Chief of Staff
(501) 371-6888
kpruitt@littlerock.gov

Christopher Harvey / Senior Advisor
(501) 371-6840
charvey@littlerock.gov

Scott Whiteley Carter / Public Affairs and Creative Economy Advisor
(501) 371-4480
scarter@littlerock.gov

Terahn Cooney / Constituent Relations Liaison
(501) 371-6887
tcooney@littlerock.gov

Jennifer Glasgow / Chief Education Officer
(501) 371-4850
jglasgow@littlerock.gov

Amber D. Jackson / Interim Chief Equity Officer
(501) 244-5464
ajackson@littlerock.gov

Bridgitte Newson / Executive Assistant to the Mayor
(501) 371-4744
bnewson@littlerock.gov

James Owen / Policy Analyst
(501) 379-1599
jowen@littlerock.gov

Harriett Phillips / Advisor to the Mayor
(501) 371-4741
hphillips@littlerock.gov

Aaron Sadler / Communications Director
(501) 371-6801
asadler@littlerock.gov

Spencer Watson / Communications and Marketing Manager
(501) 371-4421
sswatson@littlerock.gov

Marquis Willis / Performance and Innovation Coordinator
(501) 371-4754
mwillis@littlerock.gov