Our Team

Mayor Frank Scott, Jr.
(501) 371-4510
mayorscott@littlerock.gov

Dr. Jay Barth / Chief Education Officer
(501) 371-4850
jbarth@littlerock.gov

Charles Blake / Chief of Staff
(501) 371-6840
cblake@littlerock.gov

Melissa Bridges / Performance and Innovation Coordinator
(501) 371-4644
mbridges@littlerock.gov

Scott Whiteley Carter / Public Affairs and Creative Economy Advisor
(501) 371-4480
scarter@littlerock.gov

Dr. Dionne Jackson / Chief Equity Officer
(501) 371-4405
dbjackson@littlerock.gov

Stephanie Jackson / Communications Director and Spokesman
(501) 371-4731
Mobile: (501) 539-3960
sbjackson@littlerock.gov

Bridgitte Newson / Executive Assistant to the Mayor
(501) 371-4744
bnewson@littlerock.gov

James Owen / Policy Analyst
(501) 379-1599
jowen@littlerock.gov

Harriett Phillips / Advisor to the Mayor
(501) 371-4741
hphillips@littlerock.gov

Kendra Pruitt / Senior Advisor
(501) 371-6888
kpruitt@littlerock.gov

Spencer Watson / Communications and Marketing Manager
(501) 371-4421
sswatson@littlerock.gov