Land Bank Commissioners


Leta Anthony

leta.anthony51@gmail.com

501-541-6038

Natalie James

nljames14@gmail.com

501-747-3011

Mark Leggett

mark_leggett@sbcglobal.net

501-831-1621

Karyn Coleman

karyndbradford@gmail.com

501-256-5540

Deniccia Bell

deniccia_bell@yahoo.com

501-475-6329

Jennifer Herron

jenn@hh-architects.com

501-975-0052

Ken Wade

ken.wade06@gmail.com

937-522-5653

Tavonia Strickland

tstrickland30@gmail.com

501-396-9396

 Jeremy Hill

jeremy.hill08@gmail.com

706-564-7948

Kimberly M. Lee

ladykimlee@gmail.com

501-235-7780