Finance Department

Mission Statement

To manage the financial affairs of the City general government operations in accordance with all legal requirements in the highest standards of ethical and professional conduct; to aid economic development and recruiting efforts and administer any industrial financing that results; and to give advice to the City Manager and other City Departments on any financial issues.

Contacts

Sara Lenehan
Finance Director
500 West Markham St
Room #208
Little Rock, AR 72201
(501) 371-4806
slenehan@littlerock.gov

Ember Strange
Assistant Director of Finance
Room #338
(501) 371-4557
estrange@littlerock.gov

Abdoul Kabaou
Purchasing Manager
Room #300
(501) 371-4591
akabaou@littlerock.gov

Scott Massanelli
Treasury Manager
Room #100
(501) 371-4532
smassanelli@littlerock.gov

Caran Curry
Grants Manager
Room #B10
(501) 371-4583
ccurry@littlerock.gov

Debbie Carreiro
Internal Audit Manager
Room #B9
(501) 371-4777
dcarreiro@littlerock.gov

LaVerne Duvall
Budget Officer
Room #308
(501) 371-4559
lduvall@littlerock.gov

Frequently Asked Questions and Reference Numbers

Helpful Forms and Documents