Finance Department

Mission Statement

The Finance Department of the City of Little Rock is an accountable steward of residents’ resources, committed to delivering the highest level of customer service to City Departments and the Community at large, in an innovative, ethical, and transparent manner. 

Vision

The Finance Department of the City of Little Rock strives to strengthen residents’ confidence and trust by providing accessible, accurate, and timely financial information as well as promoting equitable engagement in opportunities for the public to provide goods and services to the City, while facilitating the overall goals and objectives of Executive Administration and the Board of Directors.

Contacts

Sara Lenehan
Finance Director
Room #208
(501) 371-4806
slenehan@littlerock.gov

Anita Worley
Deputy Director of Finance
Room #338
(501) 918-5258
aworley@littlerock.gov

Vitesh Patel
Procurement Manager
Room #300
(501) 371-6838
vpatel@littlerock.gov

Debbie Carreiro
Comptroller
Room #300
(501) 371-4777
dcarreiro@littlerock.gov

Scott Massanelli
Treasury Manager
Room #100
(501) 371-4532
smassanelli@littlerock.gov

Amanda Jones
Grants Manager
Room #B10
(501) 399-3447
abjones@littlerock.gov

Kasha Gansky
Room #B9
(501) 371-4557


Frequently Asked Questions and Reference Numbers

Helpful Forms and Documents

2021 Budget Workshop Presentation