Neighborhood Resource Center Locations and Staff

 

Wright Avenue NRC  
Willie Carpenter, Supervisor
1813 Wright Avenue
Little Rock, AR 72202
(501) 244-0900
wcarpenter@littlerock.gov

East Little Rock NRC
Bert Butler
500 East 21st Street
Little Rock, AR 72206
(501) 374-3406
bbutler@littlerock.gov

Wille L. Hinton NRC
Freddie Davis
3805 West 12th Street
Little Rock, AR 72204
(501) 379-1515
fdavis@littlerock.gov

Valley Drive NRC
Valeria Tate
5621 Valley Drive
Little Rock, AR 72209
(501) 562-0042
vtate@littlerock.gov

Oak Forest NRC
Bert Butler  
2823 Tyler Street
Little Rock, AR 72204
(501) 666-0916

West Central NRC
Willie Carpenter, Supervisor

4200 Barrow Road
Little Rock, AR 72204 
(501) 565-4807

West Baseline NRC
Linda Williams
9209 Mann Road
Little Rock, AR 72209
(501) 565-1499
lwilliams@littlerock.gov

South End NRC
Arnuard Crump
1100 West 33rd Street
Little Rock, AR 72206
(501) 370-9537
acrump@littlerock.gov

Wakefield NRC
Valeria Tate
7414 Doyle Springs Road
Little Rock, AR 72209
(501) 565-7119 

Capitol View-Stifft Station NRC
Vacant
2715 West 7th Street
Little Rock, AR 72205
(501) 372-3856